活动案例及推荐

Detail

首届香港迪士尼乐园度假区卓越销售庆典
展现商务活动策划最佳元素

为庆祝香港迪士尼乐园度假区与业界过去六年的合作成果,并表扬去年业绩优秀的业界伙伴,乐园特别举办首届「卓越销售庆典」颁奖典礼。为隆重其事,该庆典于2012年3月假香港迪士尼乐园酒店举行。当晚各得奖伙伴聚首同欢,共同度过了非凡的一夜,为更辉煌的新一年展开序幕。
 
当贵宾踏上云石阶梯的一刻,奇妙的晚上便有如剧院的红帘般徐徐拉开;穿上华丽服装的舞者沿着阶梯列队欢迎贵宾,引领他们步至已化身好莱坞式华丽晚会的仙杜瑞拉宴会厅。精彩的节目贯穿整晚,香港迪士尼乐园乐队、歌手和舞者倾力演出,送上连场世界级歌舞表演,盛况空前,实是独一无二的视听飨宴。
 
庆典节目高潮迭起,一众大受欢迎的迪士尼朋友更惊喜现身,压轴登场,参与台上歌舞汇演,将气氛推向高峰!尽管不少合作伙伴已是业界盛事的常客,当晚的款待着实令人耳目一新,尽兴而归。
 
一位得奖业界伙伴于庆典后兴高釆烈地表示:「整晚的精彩节目一浪接一浪,令我仿如置身奥斯卡颁奖典礼!」

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Inaugural celebration of sales excellence showcases Disney's MICE magic

To applaud the joint success of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort and its valued travel trade partners over the past six years, particularly the banner year of 2011, the Resort inaugurated the ultra-exclusive "Celebration of Sales Excellence 2011" soiree at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel in March 2012.
 
The Disney cast took its imagination to a whole new level to stage the most magnificent and memorable moments in order to reward the industry's top achievers. The ceremony kicked off in a glamorous fashion as these VIPs walked down the sweeping grand staircase. They were personally welcomed by enchanting Disney dancers and led to the Cinderella Ballroom, which was transformed into a posh old-Hollywood nightclub.
 
Throughout the award dinner, Disney's vibrant cast of singers, dancers and musicians, presented world-class entertainment that was truly a feast for the eyes and ears. The grand finale took the evening to a crescendo, ending on a high note when a full force of Disney friends entered in a shower of confetti for the much anticipated Disney photo moment – by then, there was certainly no need to remind all the trade partners to smile!
 
Though the trade partners have certainly seen the best that the travel industry has to offer, the Resort still managed to surprise and impress each and every one. "There were so many spectacular performances throughout the night," said one of the travel trade partners. "I felt like I was attending the Oscars!"