活動案例及推薦

Detail

INTA非凡壓軸晚會 讓賓客投入驚喜

2014年5月14日,香港迪士尼樂園度假區為國際商標協會(INTA)度身設計壓軸晚會,讓賓客度過奇妙難忘的晚上。

壓軸晚會橫跨樂園的三個新主題園區─「反奇斗兵大本營」、「灰熊山谷」及「迷離莊園」舉行,招待了逾4,000名INTA會員。度假區巧妙地運用不同的戶外場地,精心設計活動流程,整晚的娛樂節目及餐飲美食源源不絶,充滿驚喜。

度假區善用三個園區的戶內外活動場地,設置自助晚宴,提供逾百款環球美饌,由精選海鮮以至地方特色菜餚俱備,並於「幻想世界」設自助甜品盛宴,以精緻甜點烘托晚會的尾聲。

除了豐富的餐飲之外,整晚還有連串精彩的表演及遊樂設施,讓賓客投入多姿多彩的體驗。為承襲INTA年會的傳統,度假區首次於城堡前舉行跳舞派對,並有DJ駐場播放音樂。在熱烈的節拍下,八位迪士尼朋友出場與賓客狂歡共舞,在歌舞中歡送賓客。

INTA首席執行官Etienne Saaz de Acedo形容:「是次活動展現了迪士尼的奇妙魔法!參與年會的協會會員都樂在其中。能夠在香港迪士尼樂園與會員聚首一堂、盡情玩樂實在非常難得。」

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Extraordinary finale thrills INTA guests

On May 14, 2014, Hong Kong Disneyland Resort gave the International Trademark Association (INTA) an extraordinary finale celebration that will long be remembered.

More than 4,000 guests of INTA enjoyed a magical evening spread across the three latest themed lands – Toy Story Land, Grizzly Gulch and Mystic Point. A variety of open areas were utilized, creating plenty of entertainment and dining surprises for guest throughout the night.

Lines of buffet tables were arranged across different outdoor locations, laden with over a hundred kinds of different gourmet dishes. The variety ranged from fresh seafood on ice to specialty dishes to please guests from around the world, finishing with a sumptuous dessert spread at Fantasyland.

Guests were thrilled with the rides and entertainment for the evening, culminating in a DJ-hosted party held in front of the iconic Castle, a memorable twist for INTA’s traditional annual dance party. Eight beloved Disney characters joined and danced with delighted guests as part of the farewell finale.

“Everybody is very happy about it,” INTA CEO Etienne Saaz de Acedo said. “It’s an opportunity to meet friends to have fun together. Hong Kong is a great venue and Hong Kong Disneyland is a magical place.”