活動案例及推薦

Detail

Isagenix商務會議慶賀佳績

香港迪士尼樂園度假區為Isagenix (亞太區)締造別具心思的慶祝盛典,招待了逾300位企業夥伴,表揚彼此緊密合作的成果。

是次活動為期兩天,度假區的商務活動策劃團隊悉心安排連串娛樂節目,貫穿整個活動,讓賓客置身於源源不絕的精彩之中。

首晚的歡迎晚宴於香港迪士尼樂園酒店宴會廳舉行,在一片歌舞昇平的氣氛下展開,由樂園樂隊現場演奏,再配合一班歌手演唱著名金曲及舞蹈表演,把歡樂的氣氛層層推進。最後,一眾迪士尼朋友更驚喜現身,令賓客們喜出望外。

為了讓奇妙體驗延續至翌日的新產品發佈會及研討會,樂園團隊安排了敲擊樂隊出其不意地出場演奏,如斯巧妙的鋪排加上新穎的演奏方式,令全場熱烈歡呼;於會議期間更有歌手演唱不同的迪士尼音樂劇,令賓客份外難忘。

「我非常高興大會選擇了迪士尼,其獨一無二的節目,是其他場地無法取替的。」Isagenix中國區發言人表示:「從踏進樂園的一刻開始,我們便感受到皇室般的款待,無論是迪士尼的娛樂節目或美饌佳餚,所有安排都讓我們非常滿意。」

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Isagenix Conference – A toast to success!

Isagenix Asia Pacific toasted the success of 300 partners by leveraging Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s world-class service to create a celebration to remember.

For this two-day incentive cum product presentation event, entertainment was a key ingredient in delivering wow moments that make Disney events extraordinary.

Our Resort’s Business Solutions & Events (BS&E) Team carefully selected dynamic entertainment programs to magnify the celebratory atmosphere. The first night’s welcome dinner in the grand Cinderella Ballroom of Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel kicked off the conference with a bang. Live music from the Resort’s Orchestra filled the splendid venue, singers and dancers performed popular musical acts. The arrival of our beloved Disney Characters for the captivating finale thrilled every attendee, leaving them with wonderful memories.

The BS&E Team elevated the magical atmosphere for the next day’s business session. The unexpected appearances of an innovative percussion group and a musical set in between the business presentations, added fresh sparkle to the event and impressed attendees with extra wow moments.

“Disney brings so much to an event that you cannot do it at any other place. I am so happy we chose Disney,” said the Isagenix China spokesperson. “From the first moment I walked in the door, the team treated us like royalty. I believe the entertainment, the food and everything worked so good for us.”