活動案例及推薦

Detail

迪士尼以創意打造「新創建奇妙之旅2013」

2013年9月,香港迪士尼樂園度假區為新創建集團舉辦了一個別出心裁的「新創建奇妙之旅2013」,招待超過6,700位賓客,參加人數之多更是新創建集團員工活動歷年之首。在活動前夕,樂園的商務活動策劃團隊與新創建集團攜手舉行簡介會,協助指導活動的工作人員管制人流、崗位分配和場地設置等。樂園團隊的全方位配合使活動獲得空前成功。

樂園的商務活動策劃團隊為新創建集團安排了一個集團活動,於原野劇場舉行。一眾新創建集團的管理層與迪士尼朋友們手牽手進場,氣氛熱鬧。在欣賞過劇場表演之後, 百多位貴賓前往參與在樂園火車站舉行的私人酒會,並於專用區觀賞「星夢奇緣」煙花表演。

此外,樂園的商務活動策劃團隊更特製了限定版迪士尼名牌及迪士尼Ear Hat,印上新創建集團名稱,給賓客們作為紀念。這些特別安排都是樂園團隊通過跨部門合作,為不同活動獨立製作合適的紀念品。

新創建集團人力資源總經理林月雲表示:「在活動的籌備過程中,迪士尼的團隊展現無比的熱誠和專業的態度,確保一切完美無誤。另外,  餐飲安排、 娛樂節目和整體服務均非常出色。感謝樂園讓我們的員工及家屬度過奇妙又難忘的一天!」

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Disney creates an one-of-a-kind Adventure Day 2013 for NWS Holdings Limited

In September 2013, Hong Kong Disneyland Resort staged the one-of-a-kind NWS Adventure Day 2013 for over 6,700 guests, a record-breaking attendance for NWS Holdings staff events. Prior to the event, Disney’s Business Solutions and Events team co-hosted a briefing with NWS Holdings, providing guidance to thier helpers on guest flow control, staff allocation and event set up. The comprehensive support of the Disney team contributed the seamless execution of this vast event. 

The event began with a special company event in the Theatre in the Wild. Escorted by Disney Characters, excitement soared as the executives of NWS Holdings marched onto the stage. To honor the 100 VIPs, the railroad train station was transformed into a private cocktail reception, where guests enjoyed the “Disney in the Stars” fireworks.  

As a special memento, each guest received a custom-made Disney Name Tag or Disney Ear Hat engraved with the name of NWS Holdings. This demonstrated the commitment which Disney teams cater to specific needs and collaborate among different divisions to create exclusive gifts for any occasion. 

“The Disney team was very passionate, professional and accommodating throughout the planning and implementation of our event. In addition, the catering, entertainment and service were excellent,” said Elina Lam, General Manager, Human Resources of NWS Holdings. “It was a magical and memorable day for all of the staff and their families!”