酒店概覽

香港迪士尼樂園酒店矗立在南中國海岸,四周給翠綠園林環抱,其維多利亞式風格瑰麗精緻,酒店具備完善現代化設施,服務一應俱全,設有400間客房,以及24小時客房用餐服務、健身室及兩個游泳池等。

專業會議場地共有16個,均可作靈活安排,是舉辦各類團隊活動最理想的地方,總面積達1,500平方米,並設會議賓客專用入口,適合任何團隊活動。

酒店提供各具特色的房間及套房,為您的團體提供豐富的選擇。會議後,您的團隊可在風光明媚的花園漫步、於游泳池暢泳或享受琳琅滿目的國際美食,盡情享受悠閒。

Hotel Description

The 400-room Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel is located on the shores of the South China Sea, surrounded by lush green lawns and a tropical ambience. The hotel's design reflects the opulence and charm of the Victorian Age, with modern amenities abound, 24-hour room service, an indoor gym and two pools.

Strong bonds and successful collaboration can be developed in our elegant and professional conference centre, with 1,500m2 of flexible event space and 16 multi-purpose function rooms. All spaces located in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel have a dedicated conference centre entrance for your meeting guests.

The hotel offers your group a variety of exceptional rooms, many with sea view and balconies. During downtime, your guests can stroll through the pristine grounds and partake in amenities including taking a dip in the pool and indulging in global cuisine at our world-class restaurants.