筹划指引

筹划指引

步骤1:确立会议目标
首先明确设置会议目标。是训练?教育?沟通及联系?构思新意念?或是包含所有?无论是哪种活动类型,香港迪士尼乐园定能为您妥善安排,缔造奇妙体验。

步骤2:目标成效
成功的会议从来都不是以支出的多寡来衡量。如您的目标是提高团队士气,可事先确立成功条件,能助您设计活动内容,从而达到目标,在这方面,香港迪士尼乐园会议及活动专员将与您携手合作,满足您所需。

步骤3:合适的活动内容
运用您的创意来设计活动内容,以达至预期目标。在香港迪士尼乐园独一无二的环境里,我们能为您提供无与伦比及度身订造的活动内容。活动包括破冰游戏、游览活动、工作坊等,助您的团队缔造前所未有的奇妙体验。

步骤4:场地及交通
香港迪士尼乐园是您举行公司活动的不二之选。我们提供合适的场地、灵活的会议室、舒适的房间、完善服务及设施、美食及饮品、娱乐节目、影音设备及机场接送服务,我们专业的商务活动策划顾问会为您安排妥善,务求令您的会议尽善尽美。

步骤5: 选择会议地点及提交会议活动建议申请表(RFP)
最后步骤是根据您构思的活动内容,选择最理想的会议场地酒店,选择之场地必须有足够的空间迎合您的会议需要。
v s
e h

Planning Guide

Planning Guide

Step 1: Identify Your Meeting Objectives
Identify your meeting objectives. What is the purpose of your meeting? Is it for training and education? Communication and networking? Idea generation? All of the above? No matter what the reason, Hong Kong Disneyland is a destination that brings a touch of magic to meetings.

Step 2: Return On Objectives
Define "success" for your meeting. Remember, it's not always about dollars and cents. Is team building your objective? Defining success at the outset will enhance your ability to deliver a program that meets your goals. Disney Meeting Representatives are your partners in this process to ensure that your business needs are met.

Step 3: Relevant Content & Activities
Now it's time to get creative and develop the content and activities that will help you to achieve your objectives. Hong Kong Disneyland is unparalleled in offering relevant content in a unique environment. Designed to entertain and inspire your group, this collection of ice breakers, tours, workshops and experiences will enhance your core programs and create a one-of-a-kind experience.

Step 4: Venues & Transportation
Hong Kong Disneyland is the perfect location for your next meeting or event, right down to the smallest detail. We offer venues, flexible meeting space, guest rooms, services and amenities, food and beverage services, entertainment, audio visual packages and transportation to airport. We can arrange almost everything you need to make your meeting or event a success.

Step 5: Select Your Destination and Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)
The last step is to select a location and hotel that will provide or facilitate the content and activities you have in mind for your group. This location should also contain all the necessary meeting space to accommodate your meeting needs.
v s
e h