消閒及娛樂推介

餐飲

香港迪士尼樂園度假區美食選擇精彩無限,特色的主題餐廳為您炮製不同風味的國際美食。

火箭餐廳
香港迪士尼樂園內最大的餐廳,設有800個座位,以星際「補給站」作為設計意念,讓您繼續行程前補充能量。

皇室宴會廳
置身皇室宴會廳品嚐美食,享受猶如帝王一樣。歌德式建築風格,以盾形徽章、紋章、旗幟、雕像及迪士尼皇室人物的雕塑作為裝飾。720個座位中340個置於大堂內,另外320個室外座位設於餐廳前面色彩繽紛的帳篷下,還有60個座位在後面的露天庭園。

大冒險家餐廳
賓客可於這間餐廳享用多款日、韓、印尼及南亞等風味的美食,並置身五大異國特色主題用餐區, 展開一段美食大冒險。這裡提供之所有食品均受香港回教信託基金總會認證。餐廳設有448個室內及111個戶外座位。

碧林餐廳
碧林餐廳是以南海一帶為主題的自助美食廣場,以熱帶植物及其結構作點綴,並由Tiki神看護。餐廳共有263個座位,這裡提供之所有食品均受香港回教信託基金總會認證。

河景餐廳
位處探險河畔,仿如昔日設於非洲東部的休息站,讓乘坐遊覽船的賓客在途中補充體力,然後繼續往上游進發。此店設有186個座位,適宜進行雞尾酒會或自助晚餐。

v www s
e production h ddb08347f7d1

Things to See and Do

Dining

Hong Kong Disneyland Park offers an array of delightful dining options for your group's indulgence. Guests will enjoy global cuisine in a themed dining establishment of your choosing.

Starliner Diner
With 800 seats, the largest restaurant in Hong Kong Disneyland offers an intergalactic "space stop" where galactic travelers pause for a bite to eat before their next blastoff.

Royal Banquet Hall
It's dining fit for kings and queens! This grand Gothic structure is decorated with shields, heraldry, banners, tapestries and sculptures of Disney royalty. The 720-seat restaurant has 340 seats inside, 320 exterior seats under colorful tournament tents and 60 exterior seats on a patio overlooking the castle moat.

Explorer’s Club Restaurant
Embark on a tasty adventure as you dine on a diverse range of cuisines from Japan, Korea, Indonesia and South East Asia in 5 rooms themed to exotic locales. All food served at the Explorer’s Club Restaurant are certified by The Incorporated Trustees of The Islamic Community Fund of Hong Kong. The restaurant has 448 seats inside and 111 outdoor seats.

Tahitian Terrace Restaurant
This paradise is themed to the South Seas with tropical foliage and architecture featuring mischievous tiki gods. Seats 263 guests. All food served here are certified by The Incorporated Trustees of The Islamic Community Fund of Hong Kong.

River View Cafe
Overlooking the Rivers of Adventure, this restaurant is inspired by the majesty of Colonial East Africa. Designed to accommodate large groups, the restaurant seats 186. It's perfect for cocktail and buffet dinners.

v s
e h