消閒及娛樂推介

購物

在香港這個購物天堂滿載而歸。

青衣
與地鐵東涌綫欣澳站只有一站之距的青衣城,薈萃新舊香港特式的購物消閒熱點,內有200多間商店、主題餐廳、戲院給您多采多姿的娛樂。青衣城鄰近香港國際機場,亦是以香港作為中途站的旅客一個好去處。

香港國際機場翔天廊
從香港迪士尼樂園乘的士,瞬間即達佔地35,000平方米的翔天廊,這裡您可找到多不勝數的飲食娛樂、消閒購物熱點,如主題商店、著名地道及國際美食、休閒地帶包括4D超立體巨型影館、星光無間及挑戰擂台等,目不暇及,或許令您考慮延長旅程。

東涌東薈城
與地鐵東涌綫欣澳站也是一站之隔的東薈城商場,坐擁多個國際品牌服裝出口店,而且以特價發售,是搜羅價廉物美的名牌寶藏,購物之餘更可享受各國美食及消閒娛樂,令您滿載而歸。

晚間娛樂
香港的夜生活及飲食文化多姿多采,無論是現場音樂演奏、俱樂部、地道美食,俯拾皆是,要歡度難忘的夜晚絕對不成問題!

Things to See and Do

Shopping

Discover the diverse shopping experiences that make Hong Kong such a shopper's paradise.

Tsing Yi
Just one station from the MTR Disneyland Resort line, Maritime Square in Tsing Yi is a fascinating combination of old and new Hong Kong. The Square features more than 200 shops, themed restaurants and a cinema. Its proximity to Hong Kong International Airport makes it a great stop-off for transit passengers.

SkyPlaza
Hong Kong International Airport - A short taxi ride from Hong Kong Disneyland, SkyPlaza offers 35,000m2 of facilities providing a wide range of themed stores, renowned local and international cuisines, and entertainment zones, including a 4-D Extreme Screen, Asia Hollywood and i-Sports centre. Spend time here and you may well decide to extend your visit!

Citygate Outlets
Tung Chung - Just one station from the MTR Disneyland Resort line is the Citygate Outlets mall where you can find famous international brands at discounted prices. Join local bargain-hunters and discover factory-outlet-style shopping, along with great dining and entertainment.

Nightlife
Hong Kong is home to some of the most exciting dining and nightlife districts. Whether your guests want to see live music, head out to a club or discover exotic cuisine, there is an abundance of choices for an unforgettable evening!